Xmas break

So we have been hanging out in San Pedro Sula, mostly taking it easy and basically waiting for my trip to Florida to see my babies. Alex has been chasing the hotel owner’s daughter around and attending the national soccer championship game. That was quite interesting and I’m glad I didn’t go with him. Being showered with beer in a huge crowd of drunk and unruly football supporters is not my idea of fun but he seemed to enjoy the once in a lifetime experience πŸ™‚

I leave tomorrow and I am so excited to go to Disneyworld with my kids. It seems like forever since I have seen them even though it was just 6 weeks ago.

Alex has also stayed in the city to help get me a place to store my bike and my stuff for the two weeks I am away. Thanks Alex. Hopefully, it will all still be here when I get back to continue the journey by myself. Oh dear… that is going to be interesting πŸ™‚

Merry Xmas everyone.

One Response to Xmas break

  1. alex says:

    hey mate! what was your email again? got some pics and information that must be shared with you for Nicaragua

Leave a comment