Reflections for the month of September

1. With one hand the past moves us forward and with the other it holds us back.
2. Now I know where all that wine I drank actually comes from.
3. The more we are willing to risk the more alive we are. In the end, what we regret most are the chances we never took.
4. People can endure a lot more adversity than they realize.
5. Maybe it’s the air, maybe it’s the wine, maybe it’s the weed… but there is definitely something strange about California.
6. Even if it kills me, I will come back from this trip 40 pounds lighter… I will certainly die young if I don’t.
7. Life isn’t fair… don’t complain, life doesn’t listen either.

One Response to Reflections for the month of September

  1. Laurie says:

    I agree. To everything.

Leave a Reply

